Marcelinho Backspin - Mr. Boogie mp3 flac download

Marcelinho Backspin - Mr. Boogie mp3 flac

  • Performer: Marcelinho Backspin
  • Title: Mr. Boogie
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Hum Batuque ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Brazil
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Boogie, Funk
  • Available formats: VOX DTS WMA AAC AUD AIFF WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1886 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1284 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 259
Marcelinho Backspin - Mr. Boogie


A1 Mr. Boogie 4:51
A2 Superação 3:55
A3 Gangsta Boogie 3:50
A4 Future Funk 4:15
B1 Robot Man 4:46
B2 Shake 3:46
B3 Electric Boogaloo 3:50
B4 Sound Of Jazzy 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Poly Som Com. E Ind. de Plásticos Ltda.


Contains insert with liner and production notes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout, Side A): PO788-A @IIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout, Side B): PO788-B @IC

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Marcelinho Backspin - Mr. Boogie: