Michael Park - Michael Park mp3 flac download

Michael Park - Michael Park mp3 flac

  • Performer: Michael Park
  • Title: Michael Park
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Asian Man Records ‎– none
    Type: CD, Sampler
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Acoustic
  • Available formats: MPC WAV VOX AHX MP3 MMF AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1912 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1569 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 447
Michael Park - Michael Park


1 Just Like This 3:10
2 Present Day Memories 3:06
3 Hamumatsu Girl 1:54
4 Don't Sit Next To Me Just Because I'm Asian 2:16


1,000 copies
Sold at live shows

Tracks 3 and 4 were previously released on different compilations ("Mailorder is Still Fun" and "Plea for Peace"). Tracks 1 and 2 are brand new and are not finished.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DOC-31918-1 AM-MP / ASIAN MAN RECORDS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L765
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6RA6

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Michael Park - Michael Park: