There Is No Us - Farewell To Humanity mp3 flac download

There Is No Us - Farewell To Humanity mp3 flac

  • Performer: There Is No Us
  • Title: Farewell To Humanity
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: There Is No Us ‎– C 2015
    Type: CD, EP, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 29 Sep 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: RA VOX DXD MMF XM MPC AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1405 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1438 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 506
There Is No Us - Farewell To Humanity


1 Farewell To Humanity 4:37
2 In Violence We Trust 5:11
3 Reasons To Start A War 5:34
4 Chemical Murder 5:50
5 The Ghost Of Sentient Life 4:15
6 A Letter To LOved Ones 6:41


  • Guitar, Drums, Bass, Programming – Andy Gerold
  • Vocals – Jim Louvau


We made a very limited run of physical copies of our debut EP "Farewell To Humanity"
To pick one up, go here:

Artwork: Barbara Bezina

Andy Gerold-All instruments/production/recording/mastering
Jim Louvau-Vocals

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888295324953

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to There Is No Us - Farewell To Humanity: