L.A. Field - Gotta Get On - Single mp3 flac download

L.A. Field - Gotta Get On - Single mp3 flac

  • Performer: L.A. Field
  • Title: Gotta Get On - Single
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label (L.A. Field Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: File, AAC 256kbps
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 14 Jul 2011
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Synth-pop
  • Available formats: DXD AAC MP4 MP1 AUD WMA VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1815 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1404 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 250
L.A. Field - Gotta Get On - Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gotta Get On
Co-producer – Ashley Field, Josh LokotMastered By – Tom CoyneMixed By – Josh LokotWritten By – Ashley Field, Josh Lokot, Liesl Field

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (APRA ID): GW41388647

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to L.A. Field - Gotta Get On - Single: