Nicki French - Eurovision E.P

Nicki French - Eurovision E.P

  • Performer: Nicki French
  • Title: Eurovision E.P
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Energise Records ‎– Energy 2081
    Type: CD, EP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2015
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: AC3 AA FLAC XM MIDI VOX MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1387 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1875 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 526
Nicki French - Eurovision E.P


1 Don't Play That Song Again 2015 (Andy Haldane Remix)
2 Hold Me Now (Andy Haldane Remix)
3 One Step Further (Matt Pop Mix)
4 Ding A Dong (John Springate Mix)
5 Don't Play That Song Again 2015 (Matt Pop's Golden Anniversary 12inch)
6 Hold Me Now (Matt Pop Mix)
7 Don't Play That Song Again 2015 (Andy's Karaoke Mix)
8 Hold Me Now (Andy's Karaoke Mix)


  • Remix – Andy Haldane (tracks: 1,2,7,8), John Springate (tracks: 4), Matt Pop (tracks: 3,5,6)

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Nicki French - Eurovision E.P: