The Byrds - 30th Anniversary mp3 flac download

The Byrds - 30th Anniversary mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Byrds
  • Title: 30th Anniversary
  • Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Going For A Song ‎– GFS077
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Folk Rock, Folk
  • Available formats: VOX WMA APE ADX AHX AUD AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1252 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1488 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 461
The Byrds - 30th Anniversary

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mr. Tambourine Man 2:30
2 Home Again 3:33
3 All I Really Want To Do 2:00
4 Do You Remember 4:23
5 Turn, Turn, Turn 3:55
6 Sarah Jane 4:21
7 Outta Sight 4:17
8 Eight Miles High 3:35
9 Time And Place 4:18
10 You Ain't Going Nowhere 2:56
11 Quit This 4:09
12 It Won't Be Wrong 2:56
13 Medley 4:07
13.A Mr. Tambourine Man
13.B Turn, Turn, Turn
13.C Time And Place
13.D It Won't Be Wrong
14 Chestnut Mare
Written-By – Levy*, McGuinn*


  • Music By – Seeger* (tracks: 5, 13.B)
  • Written-By – Dylan* (tracks: 1, 3, 13.A), McCulloch* (tracks: 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, 12, 13.C, 13.D), Chapman* (tracks: 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, 12, 13.C, 13.D)


This album is brought to you by the Michael Clark Estate and the remaining members of The Byrds in celebration of their 30th Anniversary

Dolby Surround
This recording is processed in surround sound under license from Dolby Sound Laboratories. The audio contains, left, right, centre and rear sound information, however this can only be fully appreciated by those people who have purchased a surround system. In the absence of a home Dolby system, care has been taken to make sure you will enjoy perfect quality from a conventional two channel stereo system.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GFS077 The Byrds 30th Anniversary ‎(CD, Comp) Going For A Song GFS077 UK Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Byrds - 30th Anniversary: