DM Bob & The Deficits - Band's Ruin mp3 flac download

DM Bob & The Deficits - Band's Ruin mp3 flac

  • Performer: DM Bob & The Deficits
  • Title: Band's Ruin
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Fanboy Records ‎– fan 101, Fanboy Records ‎– FAN 101
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Country Rock, Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: APE MP4 VOC MMF AA MP4 MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1440 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1512 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 541
DM Bob & The Deficits - Band's Ruin


A1 Beat Me
A2 Alabama Wine
A3 Karmann Ghia
A4 She Was Beautiful In Louisiana
A5 Your Kisses Saved Me
A6 I Belong To You
B1 He Did A Favour For Me
B2 No Soy Facil
B3 Down In The Cracks
B4 They're Gonna Settle The Score
B5 She's Gettin' Funky
B6 Drink Up And Go Home

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fanboy Records
  • Copyright (c) – Fanboy Records
  • Mastered At – Master & Servant
  • Published By – Lost, Lonely & Vacuous


  • Drums, Bongos, Percussion – Tanktop
  • Guitar, Vocals, Drums, Harmonica – DM Bob
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals, Slide Guitar, Drums – Susie*
  • Mastered By – Meyer*


All songs published by Lost, Lonely & Vacuous except A1, A5, A6, B6

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EFA-LPA-40529
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EFA-LP-40529

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
fan 101c Dm Bob & The Deficits Band's Ruin ‎(CD, Album) Fanboy Records fan 101c Germany 2001

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to DM Bob & The Deficits - Band's Ruin: