Hugo Claus - Hugo Claus Leest

Hugo Claus - Hugo Claus Leest

  • Performer: Hugo Claus
  • Title: Hugo Claus Leest
  • Category: Non Music
  • Label: De Bezige Bij ‎– NE 422 557, Philips ‎– NE 422 557
    Series: Literaire Grammofoonplaat – 1
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1960
    Category: Non-Music
    Style: Audiobook, Poetry
  • Available formats: AUD DTS TTA XM MP2 AU DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1757 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1463 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 503
Hugo Claus - Hugo Claus Leest


A1 Hoe Zwel Ik
A2 Vader At Patrijzen
A3 Een Morgen Als Altijd
A4 Een Hese Nacht
A5 Naakt Bekken, Heldere Caesuur
A6 Verterend Vocht O Scherpe Begeerte
A7 De Regen Rijdt In Bladeren
B1 Een Gezonde Gangster

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Copyright Control


  • Bass – Ruud Jacobs
  • Drums – Cees See
  • Piano – Pim Jacobs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 6D AA422557 1E=1//670111
  • Matrix / Runout: 6D AA422557 2E=1//670111
  • Label Code: AA 422 557.1 E

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Hugo Claus - Hugo Claus Leest: