Various - Pumpkin Records Sampler 2013 mp3 flac download

Various - Pumpkin Records Sampler 2013 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Pumpkin Records Sampler 2013
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Pumpkin Records ‎– none
    Type: 27 x File, MP3, Sampler, 320 kbps
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, Hardcore, Crust
  • Available formats: MP3 AAC TTA DXD DMF WAV FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1333 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1453 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 493
Various - Pumpkin Records Sampler 2013

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rash Decision Philthy's Matress
2 LUVDUMP No Borders
3 Epic Problem Reverse Negative
4 Defcon Zero Get To Fuck
5 Gunpowder Plot 6AM
6 Braindead Dub Of Transgression
7 Disco//Oslo Sandburgen
8 Dead Subverts Economic Genocide
9 Star Fucking Hipsters Media Person
Written-By – Rudimentary Peni
10 From The Cradle To The Rave Send Me To Hell
11 Black Star Dub Collective Leviathan
12 Beng Beng Cocktail We Are The 99%
13 Autonomads Nobody's Winning Here
14 Global Parasite Happy Bouncing Babies
15 2 Sick Monkeys BBDD
16 Burnt Cross Paths To Persecution
17 Swinelord I Feel Fucked
18 Power Is Poison Occupy Just Defy
19 Bring To Ruin Economous Psychopath
20 Hello Bastards No Utopias
21 Moral Dilemma Question All Authority
22 Spanner Quiet Life
23 Atrocity Solution Stay True
24 Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man 15 Million Merits
25 Officer Down Thrown To The Water
26 Agrotóxico Fim Do Mundo
27 Ephemeral Foetus Wrong Here

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Pumpkin Records Sampler 2013: