The Gun Club - The Las Vegas Story mp3 flac download

The Gun Club - The Las Vegas Story mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Gun Club
  • Title: The Las Vegas Story
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Animal Records ‎– APE 6006
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock
  • Available formats: MP2 ASF MMF DTS DMF MPC MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1890 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1340 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 520
The Gun Club - The Las Vegas Story

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Las Vegas Story 0:23
A2 Walkin' With The Beast 4:30
A3 Eternally Is Here
Lead Guitar – Mustang Dave Alvin*
A4 Stranger In Our Town
Lead Guitar – Mustang Dave Alvin*
A5 My Dreams 4:01
B1 Master Plan
Piano – Jeffrey Lee PierceWritten-By – Leon Thomas, Pharoah Sanders
B2 My Man's Gone Now
Written-By – D. Hayward*, G. Gershwin*
B3 Bad America 4:56
B4 Moonlight Motel 3:08
B5 Give Up The Sun 6:02

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Chrysalis Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Jem Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Animal Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records
  • Published By – Creeping Ritual Music
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Published By – Pharoah Sanders Music
  • Published By – Leon Top Aimsos
  • Published By – Chappell Music
  • Published By – Gershwin Music
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mixed At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Pressed By – Hub-Servall Record Mfg. Corp.


  • Art Direction, Design – Gillian Titus
  • Bass, Backing Vocals, Maracas [Maraccas] – Patricia Morrison
  • Drums, Percussion, Cymbal – Terry Graham
  • Effects [Excessive Feedback], Guitar, Slide Guitar, Maracas [Maraccas] – Kid Congo Powers
  • Engineer – Mark Ettel
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Judy Clapp
  • Management – Denny Bruce
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Gary D. Silva, Margot Reyes
  • Photography By [Front Cover/One Photo] – Tom Campbell
  • Photography By [Front Cover/Three Photos] – Craig Aurness
  • Producer – Jeff Eyrich
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bells – Jeffreylee Pierce*
  • Written-By – J.L. Pierce* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4)


Inner sleeve with lyrics.

Back cover:
℗ & © 1984 Chrysalis Records

℗ 1984 Animal Records

All songs written by J.L. Pierce unless otherwise noted
© 1984 Creeping Ritual Music (BMI)
Administered by Bug Music unless otherwise noted
Track B1 published by Pharoah Sanders Music, Inc. and Leon Top Aimsos (BMI)
Track B2 published by Chappell Music & Gershwin Music (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A Hand-etched): APE-6006-A HUB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B Hand-etched): APE-6006-B HUB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CHR 1477 The Gun Club The Las Vegas Story ‎(LP, Album) Animal Records, Chrysalis CHR 1477 UK 1984
SFTRI 742 The Gun Club The Las Vegas Story ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM, Gre) Sympathy For The Record Industry SFTRI 742 US 2004
COOKLP507 The Gun Club The Las Vegas Story ‎(LP, Album, RE) Cooking Vinyl COOKLP507 Europe 2009
APEC 6006 The Gun Club The Las Vegas Story ‎(Cass, Album, Cle) Animal Records APEC 6006 US 1984
COOK CD 507 The Gun Club The Las Vegas Story ‎(2xCD, Album, RE) Cooking Vinyl COOK CD 507 Europe 2009

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Gun Club - The Las Vegas Story: