Gals And Pals - Cantan A Burt Bacharach mp3 flac download

Gals And Pals - Cantan A Burt Bacharach mp3 flac

  • Performer: Gals And Pals
  • Title: Cantan A Burt Bacharach
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Olympo ‎– L-76
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Mono
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1972
    Category: Pop
    Style: Vocal
  • Available formats: ADX XM VOX AA TTA MOD VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1542 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1838 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 326
Gals And Pals - Cantan A Burt Bacharach


A1 Juntos 2:58
A2 Trenes, Barcos y Aviones 2:57
A3 Deseando And Esperando 2:57
A4 Sigue Tu Camino 2:07
A5 Hey! Ven Aquí 2:05
A6 Mi Librito Rojo 2:00
A7 Mensaje A Miguel 3:37
B1 Siempre hay Algo Que Me Recuerda A Ti 2:42
B2 El Mundo Necesita Amor 2:23
B3 Termino 2:54
B4 Tu No Tienes Corazón 2:35
B5 Autobus De Linea 3:09
B6 Aquí Estoy 2:48
B7 ¿Que Hay De Nuevo, Pussycat? 2:15

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sociedad Anonima De Ediciones Fonograficas
  • Recorded By – Metronome


  • Lyrics By – Burt Bacharach


Song tittles in Spanish and English in Label and Sleeve
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Gals And Pals - Cantan A Burt Bacharach: