Alonso Pacho - Nuevo Cuba 4 mp3 flac download

Alonso Pacho - Nuevo Cuba 4 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Alonso Pacho
  • Title: Nuevo Cuba 4
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Barclay ‎– 900.514
    Series: Nuevo Cuba – 4
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: AIFF DTS MP3 XM RA ADX MP4
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1274 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1530 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 505
Alonso Pacho - Nuevo Cuba 4


A1 Que Tiene Tana
A2 En Nosotros
A3 Ven, Ae, Ae
A4 Me Perguntare
A5 A Santiago
A6 El Upa Upa Del Chambelon
B1 Si, Dejame Mirate-la Pagina
B2 la Danzanta Del Upa Upa
B3 Pocas Veces Se Dice la Verdad
B4 Perdone Usted
B5 Cubano, Cubano, Cubano

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Alonso Pacho - Nuevo Cuba 4: