Thorgerd - Cold Empire Of Souls mp3 flac download

Thorgerd - Cold Empire Of Souls mp3 flac

  • Performer: Thorgerd
  • Title: Cold Empire Of Souls
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Total Death Records ‎– T.D.R.010
    Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: Oct 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal
  • Available formats: AHX AAC DTS TTA ASF AAC MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1592 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1541 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 360
Thorgerd - Cold Empire Of Souls


1 Cold Empire Of Souls
2 Shadow Of Destiny
3 The Night Of October
4 The Fiery Eye
5 Paths Of The Cursed Forest
6 Mistress Of Evil
7 Wind Of Evil And Eternal Fullmoon
8 Thundra

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T.D.R.010 Thorgerd Cold Empire Of Souls ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Total Death Records T.D.R.010 Germany 2014
BTOD1437 Thorgerd Cold Empire of Souls ‎(LP, Album) HOD Productions, Balck Tears BTOD1437 Italy 2015

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Thorgerd - Cold Empire Of Souls: