AGF - Venin Tape {Live} - Digital EP mp3 flac download

AGF - Venin Tape {Live} - Digital EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: AGF
  • Title: Venin Tape {Live} - Digital EP
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label (AGF Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: 5 x File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 25 Aug 2016
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental
  • Available formats: MPC ADX MP1 MP4 DMF VQF TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1523 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1508 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 346
AGF - Venin Tape {Live} - Digital EP


1 Hollows {live} i​|​m​|​pr0v 10:06
2 greimSPACEx 5:51
3 disDÄNCE live 5:37
4 I am A new WOMAN {lıve} 5:15
5 Fréædom feat. the audience 5:36


The digital release contains 5 very diverse tracks of the live recording released as a tape. A ballad, bass, beats, poetry, history. a song, a participatory vocal piece.
The tape contains the entire concert recording with 2 mics in the room.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to AGF - Venin Tape {Live} - Digital EP: