Obnoxious Youth - The Eternal Void mp3 flac download

Obnoxious Youth - The Eternal Void mp3 flac

  • Performer: Obnoxious Youth
  • Title: The Eternal Void
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Adult Crash ‎– #13
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White
    Country: Denmark
    Date of released: 23 May 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk, Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: AU MIDI MP1 AHX ADX MPC AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1505 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1431 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 316
Obnoxious Youth - The Eternal Void


A1 Obnoxious Youth 1:20
A2 Virus 1:29
A3 The Coffin 2:39
A4 Inevitable Death 1:03
A5 Death Magistrate 2:23
A6 Humiliate Me! 1:04
B1 Masochistic Master 2:18
B2 The Eternal Void 4:03
B3 Commander Of Time 3:57
B4 Inverted Christ 1:44


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Olli Ahlström
  • Drums – Frans Utterström
  • Flute [Guest] – Sven Höglund (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Guitar – John Finne
  • Guitar [Additional] – Jakob Arvidsson
  • Lead Guitar [Guest] – Jakob Arvidsson (tracks: B1), Johannes Wanngren (tracks: B2), Lukas Häger (tracks: A6), Matte Gustavsson (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Mastered By – Dan Randall
  • Photography By – Ramon Calvo, Susanna Hagman
  • Recorded By – Olli Ahlström
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Affe Piran
  • Vocals, Theremin – Affe Piran


Instruments recorded analog at Shitfun Studios, September 2010.
Vocals recorded digitally at Shitfun Studios, January 2011.
Mixed in February 2011.
Mastered at Mammoth Sound Mastering.

400 copies on black wax
100 copies on white wax (This one)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
#13 Obnoxious Youth The Eternal Void ‎(LP, Album) Adult Crash #13 Denmark 2011
#13 Obnoxious Youth The Eternal Void ‎(LP, Album, TP) Adult Crash #13 Denmark 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Obnoxious Youth - The Eternal Void: