Various - Grande Parade Du Jazz mp3 flac download

Various - Grande Parade Du Jazz mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Grande Parade Du Jazz
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Black And Blue ‎– 950.506/507
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: France
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz
  • Available formats: AHX WAV APE AIFF MP2 MP3 FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1588 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1354 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 278
Various - Grande Parade Du Jazz


A1 Lionel Hampton, Cat Anderson, Billy Mackel Birth Of The Blues
A2 Helen Humes, Gerry Wiggins Everyday I Have The Blues
A3 Milt Hinton Look Out Jack
A4 Bill Doggett J-M Blues
A5 Hubert Sumlin, Dave Myers I'll Be Home On Tuesday
A6 Big Voice Odom Come To Me
B1 Illinois Jacquet, Hank Jones God Bless My Solo
B2 Carrie Smith It Won't Be Long
B3 Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, Harry Edison Intermission
B4 Bunny Briggs, Oliver Jackson Popycock
B5 Dizzy Gillespie Soul Mama
C1 Stéphane Grappelli, Jackie Williams It's Only A Papermoon
C2 Jo Jones Cute
C3 Ray Bryant Take The "A" Train
C4 Arnett Cobb, Panama Francis Dutch Kitchen Bounce
C5 Earle Warren Margie
D1 Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Kidney Stew
D2 André Persiany, Major Holley, Roland Lobligeois Callypige
D3 Guy Lafitte, George Duvivier Stuffy
D4 Vic Dickenson I've Got A Feeling I'm Fallin'
D5 J.C. Heard, Doc Cheatham For You My Love
D6 Dickie Wells Mr Prez

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Grande Parade Du Jazz: