JZ Barrell - Here's The Surprise... mp3 flac download

JZ Barrell - Here's The Surprise... mp3 flac

  • Performer: JZ Barrell
  • Title: Here's The Surprise...
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Ng Records ‎– Ng0009-4
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: AIFF MP1 XM APE DTS MPC TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1595 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1241 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 479
JZ Barrell - Here's The Surprise...


A1 Steep Tweed 1:29
A2 Chamomile Tea 2:47
A3 Can't Feel 2:31
A4 Brand New 2:03
A5 Never Knew It Mattered 3:04
A6 Impossible 1:57
A7 Bat Of An Eye 1:45
A8 Suitcase 2:38
B1 Beneath The Picture Of You 2:46
B2 9:48 3:46
B3 Lost In The Woods 2:32
B4 Mr. Softy 3:12
B5 Tree 3:25
B6 Hats Off 2:10


This is an album by JZ Barrell that features HAMISH KILGOUR on 2 tracks.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Ng0009-2 J.Z. Barrell Here's The Surprise... ‎(CD, Album) Ng Records Ng0009-2 US 1996

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to JZ Barrell - Here's The Surprise...: