Various - The All American Jam II mp3 flac download

Various - The All American Jam II mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The All American Jam II
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: MediaAmerica Radio ‎– none, DIR Broadcasting ‎– none
    Type: 4 x CD, Transcription
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock
    Style: Classic Rock
  • Available formats: WAV AC3 TTA MP4 DTS AIFF MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1355 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1414 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 465
Various - The All American Jam II


A1 Max Weinberg Intro
A2 Bruce Springsteen Chimes Of Freedom
A3 George Thorogood & The Destroyers I Drink Alone, Bad To The Bone, Move It On Over, Reelin' & Rockin'
A4 Boston Rock & Roll Band, More Than A Feeling, Long Time
B1 Bruce Hornsby And The Range Jabo's Ladder, Mandolin Rain, The Way It Is
B2 The Robert Cray Band Smokin' Gun, Don't You Even Care, Right Next Door, Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark
C1 John Cougar Mellencamp 30 Days In The Hole, Hurts So Good, Jack & Diane, I Need A Lover
C2 The Doobie Brothers Jesus Is Just Alright, Long Train Running, What A Fool Believes, Take Me In Your Arms, China Grove
C3 Huey Lewis & The News Giving It Up For The Love, Trouble In Paradise, Do You Believe In Love, Workin' For A Living
D1 The Allman Brothers Band Southbound, Jessica
D2 The Grateful Dead Bertha, Cold Rain & Snow, When Push Comes To Shove
D3 The Grateful Dead The Music Never Stopped
D4 Max Weinberg Music Up....Close


  • Executive-Producer – Bob Meyrowitz
  • Hosted By – Max Weinberg
  • Producer – Mitch Maketansky


All songs are live recordings.
Chimes Of Freedom recorded 1988/07/03 Olympic Stadion, Stockholm, Sweden
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - The All American Jam II: