Gerhard Rühm - Wahnsinn Litaneien mp3 flac download

Gerhard Rühm - Wahnsinn Litaneien mp3 flac

  • Performer: Gerhard Rühm
  • Title: Wahnsinn Litaneien
  • Category: Non Music
  • Label: Carl Hanser Verlag ‎– 3-446-11777-6, Carl Hanser Verlag ‎– A-1186
    Series: Hansermanuskripte –
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mono
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Non-Music
    Style: Poetry, Sound Poetry
  • Available formats: ADX DTS WAV WMA ASF VOC VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1466 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1250 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 340
Gerhard Rühm - Wahnsinn Litaneien


A1 Wahnsinn - Flüstergedicht
A2 Sinngedicht
B1 Nänie
B2 Besäufnis
B3 Lebenslauf

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Carl Hanser Verlag
  • Manufactured By – Sonopress – A-1486
  • Designed At – A1 Information Verlagsgesellschaft mbH


  • Cover [Umschlagentwurf] – Claus J. Seitz
  • Text By, Voice – Gerhard Rühm


18 x 21 cm 96 page book of visual poetry with 7" record of the author reading/performing some of his pieces.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (ISBN): 3-446-11777-6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): A-1486 A1/M1BE Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): A-1486 B1/M1BE Made in Germany
  • Other (On label A): A-1186 A
  • Other (On label B): A-1186 B

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Gerhard Rühm - Wahnsinn Litaneien: