Xanaim - Existence LP mp3 flac download

Xanaim - Existence LP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Xanaim
  • Title: Existence LP
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Mint Forza ‎– MFORZA018
    Type: 8 x File, WAV, Album, Stereo
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 08 May 2013
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Progressive House, Leftfield, Tribal House
  • Available formats: TTA WMA MP1 AUD MPC AA DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1638 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1788 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 316
Xanaim - Existence LP

Download links

Xanaim - Existence LP
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1638 downloads at 23 mb/s

Xanaim - Existence LP
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1788 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Fears 6:00
2 Isolee 8:17
3 Legacy 8:50
4 Look At The Sky 7:14
5 Dark Angel 7:12
6 Establish'd 9:40
7 Ritual Of Initiation 9:05
8 Destiny 5:08


  • Mastered By – Alexander Gorbunov
  • Photography – ikkia
  • Written-By, Producer – Sergey Shurmin


"Don't be afraid of nightmares. Our Fears are subject to our will. Doubts have only one ally and it calls Isolee. This is the Legacy of our ancestors, but at the same time it is the intention. Look at the Sky and it will open the veil of mystery, as Dark Angel does not blind its revelation. And the Establish'd messenger will hold the own Ritual of Initiation and each will take his own Destiny.

This is that Existence."

- Xanaim

℗ & © 2013 Mint Forza

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 853564193257

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Xanaim - Existence LP: