Various - Cafe De Soul Vol. 2 mp3 flac download

Various - Cafe De Soul Vol. 2 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Cafe De Soul Vol. 2
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Cafe De Soul ‎– CAFECD08, Cafe De Soul ‎– 8
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: RnB/Swing
  • Available formats: DTS MP3 DXD AA MP2 AIFF MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1413 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1804 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 278
Various - Cafe De Soul Vol. 2


1 K-Rob 2Nite
2 Ed Perry Last Nite
3 Sirius B Project Autumn Breeze
4 Sakai Morning Kisses
5 Keith Robertson MI Corazon (My Heart)
6 Five Point Plan Second Time
7 Leena Conquest The Breeze (Remix)
8 Sirius B Project Featuring Donnie Always Remember
9 C-Nario Body Fusion
10 Corey D. Abrams Til Forever Ends
11 Mike T Cruisin'
12 Five Point Plan Sign Your Name
13 Tonya Chester Girlfriend

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cafe De Soul
  • Copyright (c) – Cafe De Soul
  • Manufactured By – Sounds Good Ltd


  • A&R – Nigel Bird, Vijay Mistry

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CAFÉCD08 Various Cafe De Soul Vol. 2 ‎(CDr, Comp, Promo) Cafe De Soul CAFÉCD08 UK 2002

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Cafe De Soul Vol. 2: