Bedřich Smetana - Smyčcové Kvartety mp3 flac download

Bedřich Smetana - Smyčcové Kvartety mp3 flac

  • Performer: Bedřich Smetana
  • Title: Smyčcové Kvartety
  • Category: Classical
  • Label: Supraphon ‎– SV 8072
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
    Country: Czechoslovakia
    Date of released:
    Category: Classical
    Style: Romantic
  • Available formats: ADX VOX VOC MP1 DTS AAC XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1356 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1341 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 438
Bedřich Smetana - Smyčcové Kvartety


Smyčcový Kvartet Č. 1 E Moll, Z Mého Života
A1 I. Allegro Vivo Appassionato
A2 II. Allegro Moderato. A La Polka
A3 III. Largo Sostenuto
B1 IV. Vivace
Smyčcový Kvartet Č. 2 D Moll
B2 I. Allegro
B3 II. Allegro Moderato. Andante Cantabile
B4 III. Allegro Non Piu Moderato, Ma Agitato E Con Fuoco - IV. Finalo. Presto

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Domovina


  • Composed By – Bedřich Smetana
  • Ensemble – Smetanovo Kvarteto*
  • Recording Supervisor [Hudební Režie] – Miloslav Kuba

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DV 5883 Bedřich Smetana Smyčcové Kvartety ‎(LP, Album, Club, Mono) Supraphon, Gramofonový Klub DV 5883 Czechoslovakia 1964
SUA 10448 Smetana*, Smetana Quartet Smetana*, Smetana Quartet - String Quartets ‎(LP, Album) Supraphon SUA 10448 Europe Unknown
22 16 0112 Smetana*, The Smetana String Quartet* Smetana*, The Smetana String Quartet* - Quartets 1 And 2 ‎(LP, RE) Crossroads 22 16 0112 US Unknown
ST 50448 Bedřich Smetana, Smetana Quartet Bedřich Smetana, Smetana Quartet - String Quartet No. 1 (From: My Life) / String Quartet No. 2 ‎(LP) Supraphon ST 50448 Czechoslovakia Unknown
SV 8072 Bedřich Smetana Smyčcové Kvartety ‎(LP, Album, RE) Supraphon SV 8072 Czechoslovakia 1974

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Bedřich Smetana - Smyčcové Kvartety: