Coheed And Cambria - Welcome Home mp3 flac download

Coheed And Cambria - Welcome Home mp3 flac

  • Performer: Coheed And Cambria
  • Title: Welcome Home
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Equal Vision Records ‎– none, Columbia ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Single, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: AC3 XM MIDI AHX MP1 AAC DMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1351 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1908 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 507
Coheed And Cambria - Welcome Home


1 Welcome Home (Single Version) 4:18
2 Welcome Home (Edit) 4:30


  • A&R – Matt Pinfield
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Performer [Coheed And Cambria Is], Bass – Michael Todd
  • Performer [Coheed And Cambria Is], Drums – Joshua Eppard*
  • Performer [Coheed And Cambria Is], Guitar – Travis Steaver*
  • Performer [Coheed And Cambria Is], Vocals, Guitar – Claudio Sanchez
  • Producer – Coheed And Cambria
  • Producer, Engineer – Chris Bittner, Michael Birnaum


Recorded at Applehead Studios in Woodstock, NYC.
Mastered at Grundman Mastering.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0150421000, SAMPCS 15042, none Coheed And Cambria Welcome Home ‎(CD, Single, Promo, Sli) Columbia, Columbia, Equal Vision Records 0150421000, SAMPCS 15042, none Europe 2005
38 80291 Coheed And Cambria Welcome Home ‎(7") Columbia 38 80291 US 2005
CSK17255 Coheed And Cambria Welcome Home ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Columbia, Equal Vision Records CSK17255 US 2005

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Coheed And Cambria - Welcome Home: