Vehement - Born mp3 flac download

Vehement - Born mp3 flac

  • Performer: Vehement
  • Title: Born
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Psy Wojny Records ‎– PWR 014
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Poland
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal
  • Available formats: MPC FLAC TTA RA AAC XM APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1751 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1671 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 370
Vehement  - Born

Download links

Vehement - Born
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1751 downloads at 23 mb/s

Vehement - Born
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1671 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Flame
A2 Looking For A Way Out
A3 Flying Sorcerers
A4 Sing Of Victory
A5 I Die At The Stake
B1 Ritual
B2 The Jewel Of Detriments
B3 Death Of The Birds
B4 Reflection
B5 Dream
B6 Born

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin
  • Mixed At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin


  • Engineer – Jarosław Pruszkowski
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar – Krzysztof "Krashan" Okrasa*
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar, Vocals – Grzegorz "Norman" Borowczyk*
  • Keyboards – Agnieszka "Maried" Suszka*

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Vehement - Born: