The Coctails - Songs For Children mp3 flac download

The Coctails - Songs For Children mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Coctails
  • Title: Songs For Children
  • Category: Jazz, Rock, Children's
  • Label: Hi-Ball Records ‎– EPR-4184
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Jazz, Rock, Children's
    Style: Lounge, Indie Rock
  • Available formats: ASF MIDI XM TTA APE WAV AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1318 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1791 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 436
The Coctails - Songs For Children

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ferris Wheel Song
A2 Bold Rat
A3 Frere Jacques
Arranged By [Traditional] – The Coctails
B1 The Original Cake Walk
B2 Road Hog
B3 Old Grey Mare
Arranged By [Traditional] – The Coctails


  • Other [Liner Notes] – Jas Dundore
  • Photography By – Steven Upchurch
  • Producer, Engineer – Jeff Johnson
  • Written-By – The Coctails (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2)


Recorded in September of 1991 at Hi-Ball Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): R-14365
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): R-14366

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Coctails - Songs For Children: