The Fells - In Hi-Fi mp3 flac download

The Fells - In Hi-Fi mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Fells
  • Title: In Hi-Fi
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Slant Six Sound ‎– SS14
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 11 Mar 1994
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk, Garage Rock
  • Available formats: MP1 APE FLAC TTA MPC MP3 AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1827 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1814 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 440
The Fells - In Hi-Fi

Download links

The Fells - In Hi-Fi
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1827 downloads at 23 mb/s

The Fells - In Hi-Fi
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1814 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Mustang
A2 Stimulation
A3 Accelerator
A4 Exiled
A5 Star Time
A6 Affairs
A7 Treasure Chest
A8 Glad I Want You
A9 Fun Date
A10 Easy Rider
A11 Pretend
B1 Tabouli
B2 Hi-Test
B3 Walking + Wanting
B4 I Want You
B5 Looking At You
B6 Uma
B7 Atom Smasher
B8 Dig It
B9 Visitor
B10 Haji


"The Fells "In Hi-Fi" tape is an edition of 30 copies, given away on March 11, 1994. Compiled by Jeff and Saylor, with artistic help from Anne. This tape is Slant Six 14."

Tracks A1-8 from "Amped" 10"
Tracks A9-10 from "Fun Date" 7"
Tracks A11, B1 from "Yeah, But It's A Dry Heat" comp
Tracks B2-B3 from "Yeah, But It's A Dry Heave" comp
Track B4 from "Underachievers" comp
Tracks B5-B7 recorded live 4/13/93
Track B8 recorded live 2/92
Tracks B9-B10 recorded live 4/93
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Fells - In Hi-Fi: