Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah mp3 flac download

Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah mp3 flac

  • Performer: Twinkle Brothers
  • Title: New Songs For Jah
  • Category: Reggae
  • Label: Twinkle Music ‎– NG 518
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Roots Reggae
  • Available formats: ADX RA MPC VOX DTS AU AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1704 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1729 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 361
Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah


A1 New Song For Jah
A2 Behold
A3 Evil Doers
A4 Let Us Sing
A5 Let Us Sing Dub
B1 Go To Hell
B2 Concrete Floor
B3 Concrete Dub
B4 Weep Not
B5 Weep Not Dub
B6 Wrong Train

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Tonpress
  • Overdubbed At – Remaximum Studios
  • Mixed At – Ariwa Studios
  • Edited At – Home Groove Studio


  • Bass – Black Steel
  • Bass, Engineer – Derek Fevrier (tracks: B3)
  • Brass – Young Power Brass Section
  • Drum Programming – Derek Fevrier, Earl Sacey*
  • Edited By – Michael Dan
  • Flute – Krzysztof Popek
  • Keyboards – Graig Assing
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Arranged By, Producer – Norman Grant
  • Mixed By – Mad Professor
  • Percussion – Mark Wright
  • Photography – Tim Barrow
  • Tenor Saxophone – Aleksander Korecki
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone – Wlodzimierz Kiniorski
  • Trombone – Bronisław Duży

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Twinkle Brothers New Songs For Jah ‎(CDr, RE) Twinkle Music none Germany 2011

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah: