Truth - Now... This Is Christmas mp3 flac download

Truth - Now... This Is Christmas mp3 flac

  • Performer: Truth
  • Title: Now... This Is Christmas
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Label: Paragon ‎– PR 33056
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Gospel
  • Available formats: AA DMF AUD XM TTA DTS AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1275 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1907 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 319
Truth  - Now... This Is Christmas


A1 Here We Come A Caroling Caroling 3:07
A2 Do You Hear What I Hear 4:20
A3 Go Tell It On The Mountain 2:56
A4 Come To My Heart Lord Jesus 3:34
A5 The Birthday of A Kinh O Come All Ye Faithful 4:32
B1 Christmas Day, So Long Ago 3:32
B2 How Great Our Joy 3:06
B3 Jesus Christ And Bethlehem (Have All Been Left Behind) Silent Night 2:17
B4 That Night 3:17
B5 For Unto Us A Child Is Born 3:46


  • Arranged By – John E. Coates
  • Directed By – Roger Breland*
  • Producer – Bob Mackenzie

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Truth - Now... This Is Christmas: