Buzzy Linhart - Music mp3 flac download

Buzzy Linhart - Music mp3 flac

  • Performer: Buzzy Linhart
  • Title: Music
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Eleuthera Records ‎– ELS 3601, Eleuthera Records ‎– ELS-3601
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1970
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock
  • Available formats: AAC VOX APE AIFF MOD MP3 ASF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1337 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1297 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 315
Buzzy Linhart - Music

Download links

Buzzy Linhart - Music
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1337 downloads at 23 mb/s

Buzzy Linhart - Music
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1297 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Bag I'm In
Written-By – Fred Neil
A2 Reputation
Written-By – Tim Hardin
A3 Time To Go 4:57
A4 Talk About A Morning 6:33
B1 If You Love Me 3:49
B2 Everybody's Got (And Don't You Know) 1:27
B3 Don't You Know 1:38
B4 Mother's Red Light 4:22
B5 Kilpatrick's Defeat
Dobro Guitar – David BrombergWritten-By – Mark Klingman, Mike Gayle
B6 Searchin'
Written-By – Jerry Leiber-Mike Stoller*


  • Bass Guitar, Percussion, Lead Guitar – Douglas H. Rauch*
  • Drums – John Siomos
  • Percussion, Lead Guitar – Doug Rodriques*
  • Producer, Engineer – Eddie Kramer
  • Written-By, Rhythm Guitar, Vibraphone, Percussion – Buzzy Linhart


Promotion copy. Not for sale.
Gatefold Cover.

The actual name of the artist / band is "Music", not Buzzy Linhart.

Engineer assistants to Eddie Kramer were: Dave, Kim, J. J. and Bob Ludwig
Recorded at Electric Ladyland, Sound Exchange and Vanguard Studios, N.Y.C.

Eleuthera Records A Flower of Kornfeld* Adventures
Distributed by Buddah Records ELS 3601

* Artie Kornfeld is ONE of the 4 principals who staged the original 1969 Woodstock Festival (The Woodstock Music and Arts Fair) in Bethel, New York, in August 1969.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ELS 3601, ELS-3601 Buzzy Linhart Music ‎(LP, Album) Eleuthera Records, Eleuthera Records ELS 3601, ELS-3601 US 1970
KSBS 2042 Buzzy Linhart Buzzy Linhart Is Music ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) Kama Sutra KSBS 2042 US 1972
2318 028 Buzzy Linhart Music ‎(LP, Album) Buddah Records 2318 028 UK 1971

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Buzzy Linhart - Music: