Mortiis - The Grudge mp3 flac download

Mortiis - The Grudge mp3 flac

  • Performer: Mortiis
  • Title: The Grudge
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Earache ‎– MOSH 280
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Light
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: EBM, Industrial
  • Available formats: MIDI WMA VQF MP3 ADX RA XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1907 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1514 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 483
Mortiis - The Grudge

Download links

Mortiis - The Grudge
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1907 downloads at 23 mb/s

Mortiis - The Grudge
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1514 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Broken Skin
Backing Vocals – Stephan Groth
A2 Way Too Wicked 4:37
A3 The Grudge
Backing Vocals – Louise Marie Degnzman Pedersen
A4 Decadent & Desperate 3:24
A5 The Worst In Me
Backing Vocals – Louise Marie Degnzman Pedersen
B1 Gibber
Bass – Levi Gawron
B2 Twist The Knife
Backing Vocals – Stephan Groth
B3 The Loneliest Thing
Acoustic Guitar – Vegard BlombergBass [End] – Levi Gawron
B4 Le Petit Cochon Sordide
Bass – Magnus Abelsen
B5 Asthma 2:26


  • Artwork By [Cover, Additional Art] – Jean-Sebastien Rossbach
  • Bass – Endre Tønnesen (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3, B5)
  • Drums – Leo Troy
  • Edited By – Levi Gawron, Mortiis, Vegard Blomberg
  • Guitar – Levi Gawron, Åsmund Sveinunggard
  • Mastered By – Espen Berg
  • Mixed By – Levi Gawron, Mortiis, Rune Jørgensen, Vegard Blomberg
  • Photography – Sebastian Ludvigsen
  • Producer – Mortiis, Vegard Blomberg
  • Programmed By [Additional] – Joe Gibber, Vegard Blomberg
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Written-by, Artwork By [Concept] – Mortiis


Recorded at Silvertone Studio, Fredrikstad, Norway, 2003-2004.
Mastered at Living Room, Oslo, Norway.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055006528022

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOSH280CDG, MORPHEUS FOUR Mortiis The Grudge ‎(CD, Album, RE) Earache, Omnipresence MOSH280CDG, MORPHEUS FOUR Europe 2004
MOSH 280 Mortiis The Grudge ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Earache MOSH 280 UK 2004
MOSH 280 Mortiis The Grudge ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Earache MOSH 280 UK 2004
MOSH 280 Mortiis The Grudge ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pur) Earache MOSH 280 UK 2004
none Mortiis The Grudge ‎(CDr) Earache none Europe 2004

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Mortiis - The Grudge: