Zuk Milton - Soul Hits mp3 flac download

Zuk Milton - Soul Hits mp3 flac

  • Performer: Zuk Milton
  • Title: Soul Hits
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Eda ‎– 25C 016, Eda ‎– 25 C 016
    Series: Pop Sound –
    Type: Cassette, Stereo
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: DTS AAC VQF AU ASF WMA ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1492 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1874 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 433
Zuk Milton - Soul Hits

Download links

Zuk Milton - Soul Hits
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1492 downloads at 23 mb/s

Zuk Milton - Soul Hits
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1874 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Higher Ground
Written By – JobeteWritten-By – Wonder*
A2 Feel The Need In Me
Written By – CarlinWritten-By – Tilmon*
A3 Gonna Make You An Offer You Can't Refuse
A4 Simple Game
A5 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
B1 Shaft
B2 Superstition
B3 Sweet Talkin' Guy
B4 Automatically Sunshine
B5 I'll Be There

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – BIAS, S.A.
  • Printed By – Gráficas Aramar
  • Licensed From – Hensley Music Ltd.
  • Made By – Ediciones R. Cuxart
  • Printed By – Gráficas Layetana


SOUL HITS by Zuk Milton
Licencia de Hensley Music Co. Ltd. - London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: B. 13640-1976
  • Other (Permiso N.º): En Trámite

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Zuk Milton - Soul Hits: