Various - I.R.S. The Singles mp3 flac download

Various - I.R.S. The Singles mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: I.R.S. The Singles
  • Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
  • Label: I.R.S. Records ‎– MIRLC 1501
    Type: Cassette, Album, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Synth-pop, Pop Rock
  • Available formats: DMF ASF DXD APE RA XM VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1427 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1674 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 458
Various - I.R.S. The Singles


A1 R.E.M. The One I Love
A2 Stewart Copeland The Equalizer Busy Equalisub
A3 Let's Active In Little Ways
A4 The DB's Working For Somebody Else
A5 Belinda Carlisle Mad About You
A6 Wall Of Voodoo Mexican Radio
A7 Timbuk 3 The Future's So Bright I Gotta Wear Shades
A8 Concrete Blonde True
A9 Stan Ridgway Camouflage
B1 The Alarm Rain In Summertime
B2 Colin Blunstone Cry An Ocean
B3 Twinset Tell Me Straight
B4 William Orbit Love My Way
B5 Chrome Molly Thanx For The Angst
B6 Doctor & The Medics Spirit In The Sky
B7 The Truth Weapons Of Love
B8 Pete Haycock Lucienne
B9 Karel Fialka Hey Matthew


UK cassette with picture sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013747150148

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DMIRL 1501 Various I.R.S. - The Singles ‎(CD, Comp) I.R.S. Records DMIRL 1501 UK 1988
MIRL 1501 Various I.R.S. - The Singles ‎(LP, Comp) I.R.S. Records MIRL 1501 UK 1988

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - I.R.S. The Singles: