DDT - Песни mp3 flac download

DDT - Песни mp3 flac

  • Performer: DDT
  • Title: Песни
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Real Records ‎– RR-270-CD, Prior Records ‎– RU-476
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Lithuania
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: FLAC APE MP4 DXD WAV DMF AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1474 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1881 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 316
DDT - Песни

Download links

DDT - Песни
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1474 downloads at 23 mb/s

DDT - Песни
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1881 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Церковь Без Крестов
2 Ты Не Один
3 Белая Ночь I
4 Белая Река
5 Метель
6 Расстреляли Рассветами
7 Донести Синь
8 Свечи
9 Осенняя
10 Белая Ночь II
Video Осенняя


  • Performer – Иван Васильев, Игорь Доценко, Константин Шумайлов, Михаил Чернов, Павел Борисов, Юрий Шевчук
  • Written-By – Юрий Шевчук

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 601777 302708
  • Matrix / Runout: BALTIC OPTICAL DISC RU-476

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR-270-CD DDT* Песни ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Real Records RR-270-CD Russia 2003
RR-270-MC DDT* Песни ‎(Cass, Album) Real Records RR-270-MC Russia 2003
RR-270-CD DDT* Песни ‎(CD, Album) Real Records RR-270-CD Russia 2003
RR-270-CD, MR-592-2 DDT* Песни ‎(CD, Album) Real Records, Moon Records RR-270-CD, MR-592-2 Ukraine 2003
AD2003-234 DDT* Песни ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Pulldance AD2003-234 Russia 2003

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to DDT - Песни: