DJ Schwarzenegger - トラブルメイカーEP mp3 flac download

DJ Schwarzenegger - トラブルメイカーEP mp3 flac

  • Performer: DJ Schwarzenegger
  • Title: トラブルメイカーEP
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Mob Squad Black Label ‎– MSTBL057
    Type: CD, EP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Hardcore, Makina
  • Available formats: FLAC ASF AAC RA AUD AIFF MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1692 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1543 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 293
DJ Schwarzenegger - トラブルメイカーEP

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Anal Payphone 4:39
02 Texas Chainsaw Festival (Edit) 3:47
03 Great Teacher And Nice Skrillex 4:18
04 Thnderbolt (Edit) 3:48
05 Aho From Hell 3:48
06 My Brassiere Valentine (Edit) 3:05
07 My Brassiere Valentine (M-Project Remix)
Remix – M-Project


Title Translation: Troublemaker EP
Track durations are not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MSTBL-057 PRESSED IN TAIWAN
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT002
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2N04

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to DJ Schwarzenegger - トラブルメイカーEP: