No Age - Get Hurt mp3 flac download

No Age - Get Hurt mp3 flac

  • Performer: No Age
  • Title: Get Hurt
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Upset! The Rhythm ‎– UTR011
    Type: Vinyl, 12", EP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition, White
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 26 Mar 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Noise, Indie Rock, Experimental
  • Available formats: AU VOX TTA MP2 AAC VOC MP4
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1772 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1856 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 527
No Age - Get Hurt

Download links

No Age - Get Hurt
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1772 downloads at 23 mb/s

No Age - Get Hurt
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1856 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Everybody's Down 2:22
A2 Switches
Guitar [Additional] – David Scott Stone
A3 Get Hurt 1:43
B1 Neck Escapah 2:09
B2 Great Faces 2:03
B3 I Wanna Sleep 2:57

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Gaucho's Electronics
  • Mastered At – Infrasonic Sound


  • Artwork [Packaged By] – Brian Roettinger
  • Mastered By – Peter Lyman*
  • Photography By [Cover] – Margaret Manzer
  • Recorded By – David Scott Stone (tracks: 2), F. Bermudez* (tracks: 1, 3 to 5), No Age
  • Written-By – David Scott Stone (tracks: 2), No Age


Tracks 1, 3, 4, & 5 recorded at Gaucho's. Mastered at Infrasonic Sound.

Originally limited to 1000 copies on sky blue and white vinyl , a second pressing is out on super heavyweight kelly green wax.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UTR011 No Age Get Hurt ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Blu) Upset! The Rhythm UTR011 UK 2007
UTR011 No Age Get Hurt ‎(12", EP, RE, Gre) Upset! The Rhythm UTR011 UK 2007

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to No Age - Get Hurt: