Exacerbators - Time Bomb EP mp3 flac download

Exacerbators - Time Bomb EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Exacerbators
  • Title: Time Bomb EP
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Tombstone Records ‎– T-91
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Test Pressing, Mono
    Country: US
    Date of released: Jan 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: VOC MOD DMF AIFF XM MPC MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1743 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1833 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 272
Exacerbators - Time Bomb EP


A Take The Day 4:07
B1 Love Is Ours 2:58
B2 Time Bomb 1:37


  • Drums – Rob Parker*
  • Engineer – Greg Odell
  • Guitar, Graphics – Jeffrey Larson
  • Photography By – Angela Shaw, Michelle Lee Reed
  • Vocals, Bass – Dan Hawthorne
  • Vocals, Guitar – Melodie Beirwagen


Small hole, 45 rpm, blank white label on A side and blank yellowish label on B side. Hand numbered picture sleeves, in an edition of 8 pressed.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T-91-RRPE Exacerbators Time Bomb EP ‎(7", EP, Num, S/Edition, Mono, Rec) Tombstone Records T-91-RRPE US 2015
T-91 Exacerbators Time Bomb EP ‎(7", EP, Mono) Tombstone Records T-91 US 2015

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Exacerbators - Time Bomb EP: