Elvis - Double Dynamite!

Elvis - Double Dynamite!

  • Performer: Elvis
  • Title: Double Dynamite!
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Pickwick ‎– DL-2-5001
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll
  • Available formats: DMF AA VOX MP3 MOD AUD MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1570 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1430 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 503
Elvis - Double Dynamite!

Download links

Elvis - Double Dynamite!
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1570 downloads at 23 mb/s

Elvis - Double Dynamite!
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1430 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Burning Love
Vocals [Accompaniment] – J.D. Sumner & The StampsWritten-By – Dennis Linde
A2 I'll Be There
Written-By – B. Darin*
A3 Fools Fall In Love
Vocals – The JordanairesWritten-By – Leiber-Stoller*
A4 Follow That Dream
Written-By – Fred Wise-Ben Weisman*
A5 You'll Never Walk Alone
Vocals – The JordanairesWritten-By – Rodgers-Hammerstein*
B1 Flaming Star
Written-By – Edwards*, Wayne*
B2 Yellow Rose Of Texas
Written-By – Wise*, Starr*
B3 Old Shep
Written-By – Red Foley
B4 Mama
Written-By – Charles O'Curran, Dudley Brooks
C1 Rubberneckin'
Arranged By – Glen Spreen, Mike LeechWritten-By – Bunny Warren, Dory Jones
C2 U.S. Male
Vocals – The JordanairesWritten-By – Hubbard*
C3 Frankie And Johnny
Vocals – The JordanairesWritten-By – Alex Gottleib*, Ben Weisman , Fred Karger*
C4 If You Think I Don't Need You
Written-By – Joe Cooper*, Bob "Red" West*
C5 Easy Come, Easy Go
Written-By – Ben Weisman , Sid Wayne
D1 Separate Ways
Arranged By [Strings] – Glen D. Hardin*Backing Vocals – J.D. Sumner & The StampsWritten-By – Red West, Richard Mainegra
D2 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
Vocals – The JordanairesWritten-By – Thomas A. Dorsey
D3 Big Boss Man
Written-By – Smith*, Dixon*
D4 It's A Matter Of Time
Vocals [Accompaniment] – J.D. Sumner & The StampsWritten-By – Clive Westake*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Corporation
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs


  • Mastered By – CR*


On back cover:
Previously released on Camden Records
Made from masters of RCA Corporation
Printed in U.S.A.

On labels: By Arrangement with RCA Records

Track A4: From the Mirisch Company presentation "Follow That Dream."
Track A5: From "Carousel"
Track B4: From the Paramount Picture "Girls!, Girls!, Girls!"
Track C1: From the Universal Picture "Change Of Habit."
Track C3: From the picture "Frankie And Johnnie" an Edward Small Prod. released thru United Artists.
Track C4: From the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Motion Picture "Viva Las Vegas."
Track C5: From the Paramount Picture "Easy Come, Easy Go" a Hal Wallis Production.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): DL2-5001-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): DL2-5001-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side C): DL2-5001-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side D): DL2-5001-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): DL2-5001 A Ⓚ TR[circled] CR 12/75
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): DL2 5001B Ⓚ TR[circled] CR 12/75
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): DL2-5001C TR[circled] CR 12/75
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): DL2-5001D TR[circled] CR 12/75
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Other (Cat.# Record 1): DL2-5001-1
  • Other (Cat.# Record 2): DL2-5001-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DL-2-5001 Elvis* Double Dynamite! ‎(2xLP, Comp) Pickwick DL-2-5001 Canada 1975
DL-2-5001 Elvis* Double Dynamite! ‎(2xLP, Comp, RP) Pickwick DL-2-5001 US 1977
D-82-5001 Elvis* Double Dynamite! ‎(8-Trk, Comp) Pickwick D-82-5001 US 1975
DL2-5001 Elvis* Double Dynamite! ‎(2xLP, Comp) Pickwick DL2-5001 Canada 1975
D82-5001 Elvis* Double Dynamite! ‎(8-Trk, Comp, RE) Pickwick D82-5001 Canada Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Elvis - Double Dynamite!: