Various - Oro Negro Ouverture mp3 flac download

Various - Oro Negro Ouverture mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Oro Negro Ouverture
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Label: Oro Negro ‎– ORO_007
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo
    Country: Switzerland
    Date of released: 09 Jun 2017
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Available formats: ASF AHX FLAC VOC AAC ADX MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1583 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1285 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 424
Various - Oro Negro Ouverture


A1 Brous One Remescla 3:44
A2 Corpus Delicti & Francois Boulanger CundF 2:47
A3 Funky Notes Don't You Cry 2:32
A4 KOTSA* Step 2 04:16
A5 Chang Kee Jazz Solid State 88 02:36
B1 Matiah Chinaski & DjPere La inspiration vive en el huerto (Prod. Criminal S.A) 3:36
B2 Meister Lampe Sweet Maiden 2:52
B3 Twerking Class Heroes El Son 4:15
B4 Luke Le Loup UZZR 3:09
B5 Dave Sparkz Purple Moon 03:03
B6 Unda Always 02:46


Includes a hand numbered screen print.

Artwork: Luca Bartulovic ( )

Mastering: Thomas Heckmann @ Schnittstelle, Berlin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Runout Side A): ORO 007 A tph / androns at schnitlstelb
  • Barcode (Runout Side B): ORO 007 B tph / androns at schnitlstelb

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Oro Negro Ouverture: