The Mighty Clouds Of Dust - Champion The Wonder Horse mp3 flac download

The Mighty Clouds Of Dust - Champion The Wonder Horse mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Mighty Clouds Of Dust
  • Title: Champion The Wonder Horse
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Rogue Records ‎– 12FMS 108
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: VOC MP1 XM AU AIFF APE RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1401 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1734 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 353
The Mighty Clouds Of Dust - Champion The Wonder Horse

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Champion The Wonder Horse
Written-By – Luboff*
A2 Flowers On The Wall
Written-By – Lou Dewitt*
B Mr Custer
Written-By – De Lore*, Darian*, Van Winkle*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fast Buck Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rogue Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Rogue Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Leeds Music
  • Published By – Carlin Music
  • Published By – Kilo Music
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Johnny Jukebox
  • Bass, Bugle – Chopper
  • Drums – Paddy Guitar Paddy
  • Electric Guitar, Banjo, Fiddle [Electric], Steel Guitar, Mandolin [Electric] – Wild Slim Mustapha*
  • Engineer – Ed Hamilton
  • Lacquer Cut By – Porky
  • Lead Guitar, Mandolin [Electric], Fiddle [Electric], Jew's Harp [Jaws Harp], Backing Vocals – Hank Raven
  • Lead Vocals, Washboard – Big Dusty
  • Producer – Phil Gaston, Philip Chevron


On back cover:
Recorded way back in '83 at Fast Buck Studios, London.
Originally released on 7" by Dead On Records - our thanks to Phil Gaston for facilitating this re-issue which is ℗ © 1989 Rogue Records Ltd, PO Box 337, London N4 1TW

On labels:
Made in Gt Britain

A1. Leeds Music
A2. Carlin Music
B. Kilo Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5016810010868
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): 12 FMS 108-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): 12 FMS 108-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): 12 FMS 108 A1 A PORKY PRIME HORSCUT MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): 12 FMS 108 B1 HEAP BIG SCALPED PORKUM PRIMUM CUT EM CHIEF MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOR 001 The Mighty Clouds Of Dust Flowers On The Wall / Champion (The Wonder Horse) / Mr.Custer ‎(7") Dead On Records DOR 001 Ireland 1983

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Mighty Clouds Of Dust - Champion The Wonder Horse: