Rosanne Cash - Rosanne Cash mp3 flac download

Rosanne Cash - Rosanne Cash mp3 flac

  • Performer: Rosanne Cash
  • Title: Rosanne Cash
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Ariola ‎– 26 096 XOT
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1978
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: AU WMA WAV MP4 VOC MMF XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1615 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1287 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 284
Rosanne Cash - Rosanne Cash

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Baby, We Better Start Turnin' 'Em Down
Written-By – Rodney Crowell
A2 Take Me, Take Me
Written-By – Keith Sykes
A3 So Fine
Written By – Gribble
A4 Thoughts From The Train
Written By – Bashan/Lucy Neale
A5 Understand Your Man
Written-By – John R. Cash*
A6 I'm Ragged, But I'm Right
Written-By – George Jones
B1 Anybody's Darlin'
Written-By – Rodney Crowell
B2 Feelin' Blue
Written-By – John Fogarty*
B3 We Can Do What We Like
Written-By – Rosanne Cash
B4 Baby, We Can Be Friends
Written-By – Rosanne Cash
B5 Can I Still Believe In You
Written-By – Rosanne Cash

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Union Studios, Munich
  • Recorded At – Country Lane Studios
  • Recorded At – American Studios, Nashville
  • Mixed At – Union Studios, Munich
  • Mixed At – American Studios, Nashville


  • Acoustic Guitar – Jerry McKuen (tracks: B5), Mats Björklund (tracks: A2, A4, A6), Rodney Crowell (tracks: A3, A5, B5), Rosanne Cash (tracks: B3), Siggi Schwab* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B4)
  • Arranged By – Charly Ricanek (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1 to B4)
  • Backing Vocals – Carlene Carter (tracks: A3), Larry Willoughby (tracks: A3, A5), Mario Argandona* (tracks: A4, B1, B2), Rodney Crowell (tracks: A3), Rosanne Cash (tracks: B2), Wolly Emperhoff (tracks: A4, B1, B2)
  • Banjo – Siggi Schwab* (tracks: A6)
  • Bass – Bee Spears (tracks: A3, A5, B5), Dave King (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1 to B4)
  • Celesta – Charly Ricanek (tracks: A2)
  • Cello – Franz Fischer (tracks: B3)
  • Drums – Jerry Kroon (tracks: A3, A5), Keith Forsey (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1, B2, B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Jerry McKuen (tracks: A3, A5), Mats Björklund (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B2, B4)
  • Electric Piano – Jerry McKuen (tracks: B5)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Charly Ricanek (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Engineer – Don Cobb, Frank v. d. Bottlenberg*, Harry Thumann, Lea Jane Berinati, Zeke Lund
  • Harmonica – Giuseppe Solera (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Harmony Vocals – Rosanne Cash (tracks: A1, A6), Timothy Touchton (tracks: A1, A2, A6, B4)
  • Mandolin – Buck White (tracks: A5, B5)
  • Mixed By – Mel Luker*
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Neil Wilburn
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Frank Baum (tracks: A2, A6, B1, B4)
  • Percussion – Jerry Kroon (tracks: A5), Joe Spector* (tracks: A1, A2, A4), Mario Argandona* (tracks: B2)
  • Piano – Buck White (tracks: A3, A5), Charly Ricanek (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Producer – Bernie Vonficht* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1 to B4)
  • Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Rodney Crowell (tracks: A3, A5, B5)
  • Synthesizer – Charly Ricanek (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Viola – Siegfried Meinecke (tracks: B3)
  • Violin [Electric Violin] – Hannes Beckmann (tracks: A1)


Track A1 spelled "Baby, Better Start Turnin' 'em Down" on label.
Track B1 spelled "Anybody's Darlin', Anything But Mine" on inner side of gatefold cover

Songwriting Credits taken from labels (incl. misspelling of John Fogerty)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0116

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
38 125 1 Rosanne Cash Rosanne Cash ‎(LP, Album, Club) Ariola 38 125 1 Germany 1978
ARC 2024 Rosanne Cash Rosanne Cash ‎(LP, Album) Ariola ARC 2024 South Africa 1978
DBR 20117 Rosanne Cash Rosanne Cash ‎(LP, Album) Derby DBR 20117 Italy 1979
VER-5016 Rosanne Cash Rosanne Cash ‎(LP, Album) Ariola VER-5016 Greece 1978
YX-7224-K Rosanne Cash Rosanne Cash ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Ariola YX-7224-K Japan 1978

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Rosanne Cash - Rosanne Cash: