Exitus - Statutum Est Hominibus Mori mp3 flac download

Exitus - Statutum Est Hominibus Mori mp3 flac

  • Performer: Exitus
  • Title: Statutum Est Hominibus Mori
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Svart Records ‎– SVR 083
    Type: Vinyl, Album, Limited Edition, LP CD, EP
    Country: Finland
    Date of released: 23 Aug 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Doom Metal, Thrash, Death Metal
  • Available formats: TTA DMF MP2 MP1 MP3 AAC RA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1254 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1777 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 516
Exitus  - Statutum Est Hominibus Mori


A1 Intro: The Metamorphos
A2 Black Heritage
A3 Reprobate
A4 A Light In The Darkness
B1 Tears Of Despair
B2 Hymn To Sorrow
B3 Thanatos
The Bonus CD-EP
1 The Scourge Of War
2 Interment
3 Mannam (The Lord Of The Dead)


  • Bass – Kimmo
  • Drums – Vepu
  • Electric Guitar – Poke , Sadisti
  • Lead Vocals – Santtu *
  • Lyrics By – Santtu *
  • Music By – Santtu *


Limited edition of 350 copies on black vinyl (this)
and 150 copies on gold vinyl (that).
Comes with a bonus CD-EP with rehearsal and live tracks, open gatefold cover.

The vinyl is a remastered demo tape recorded in 1990.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SVR 083 Exitus Statutum Est Hominibus Mori ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol + CD, EP) Svart Records SVR 083 Finland 2013

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Exitus - Statutum Est Hominibus Mori: