Subtenant - Artisanal Acid EP mp3 flac download

Subtenant - Artisanal Acid EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Subtenant
  • Title: Artisanal Acid EP
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Love Notes ‎– LVNO-08
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 21 Nov 2016
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Deep House, Acid
  • Available formats: VOX AAC MP2 MP1 WAV ASF XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1475 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1648 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 286
Subtenant - Artisanal Acid EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Evergreen Soul
A2 Evergreen Soul (D`Marc Cantu Remix)
Remix – D'Marc Cantu
B1 Artisanal Acid (Reclaimed Edit)
B2 Know How It Feels

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Subtenant - Artisanal Acid EP: