Toy Jester - Dangerous Playthings mp3 flac download

Toy Jester - Dangerous Playthings mp3 flac

  • Performer: Toy Jester
  • Title: Dangerous Playthings
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Time Warp Records ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 2008
    Category: Rock
    Style: Glam, Hard Rock
  • Available formats: VOC AUD MP1 MP3 MP2 TTA VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1407 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1492 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 451
Toy Jester - Dangerous Playthings


1 Dirty Sidewalks
2 Run For Cover
3 At The Show
4 Six A.M.
5 Music And The Power
6 On My Way
7 Coming Home
8 Without You
9 On And On
10 Helpless
11 Blue Inside


Originally Released in 1993 as stated on insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 671860013624

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Toy Jester Dangerous Playthings ‎(CD, Album) STS Records USA none US Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Toy Jester - Dangerous Playthings: