Moses Gunn Collective - Shalala mp3 flac download

Moses Gunn Collective - Shalala mp3 flac

  • Performer: Moses Gunn Collective
  • Title: Shalala
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single
    Country: UK
    Date of released: Oct 2015
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: MIDI ASF APE AA WMA XM MMF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1328 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1497 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 531
Moses Gunn Collective - Shalala


A Shalala
B Hole In The Wall

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured For – Flying Vinyl


  • Engineer, Co-producer – Konstantin Kersting (tracks: A), Samuel Joseph (tracks: B)
  • Mixed By – Magoo


Exclusively pressed for Flying Vinyl .
Issued as part of Flying Vinyl: October 2015.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BF06246-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout: BF06246-01 B1 MK

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Moses Gunn Collective - Shalala: