Witch Cross - Witch Cross mp3 flac download

Witch Cross - Witch Cross mp3 flac

  • Performer: Witch Cross
  • Title: Witch Cross
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Mighty Monster Federation ‎– MMF BCR 068, Battle Cry Records ‎– MMF BCR 068
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: MP2 MP3 AHX AIFF MOD ASF AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1290 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1622 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 423
Witch Cross  - Witch Cross

Download links

Witch Cross - Witch Cross
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1290 downloads at 23 mb/s

Witch Cross - Witch Cross
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1622 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Final Day
2 The Golem
3 Scars
4 Together We'll Get High
5 Bad Trip
6 The Ebony Clock
7 Black Mary
8 Darkness Eternal
9 Still Remains The Storm

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Witch Cross - Witch Cross: