Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong Volume Three mp3 flac download

Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong Volume Three mp3 flac

  • Performer: Louis Armstrong
  • Title: Louis Armstrong Volume Three
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Jolly Roger ‎– 5008
    Type: Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Unofficial Release
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Dixieland
  • Available formats: ASF RA MP2 VQF ADX FLAC XM
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1864 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1615 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 327
Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong Volume Three


A1 After You've Gone
A2 When You're Smiling
A3 Some Of These Days
A4 Sweet Savannah Sue
B1 I Ain't Got Nobody
B2 Bessie Couldn't Help It
B3 Song Of The Islands
B4 Dallas Blues


  • Alto Saxophone – Bert Curry (tracks: A1-4), Charlie Holmes (tracks: B1-4), Crawford Wethington (tracks: A1-4)
  • Bass – Pete Briggs (tracks: A1-4), Pops Foster (tracks: B1-4)
  • Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Albert Nicholas (tracks: B1-4)
  • Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone – Jimmy Strong (tracks: A1-4)
  • Drums – Paul Barbarin (tracks: B1-4), Zutty Singleton (tracks: A1-4)
  • Guitar – Will Johnson (tracks: B1-4)
  • Layout – Richard Hubsch
  • Photography By – Otto Hess
  • Piano – Gene Anderson (tracks: A1-4), Luis Russell (tracks: B1-4)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Teddy Hill (tracks: B1-4)
  • Trombone – Fred Robinson (tracks: A1-4), J.C. Higginbotham (tracks: B1-4)
  • Trumpet – Homer Hobson (tracks: A1-4), Otis Johnson (tracks: B1-4), Red Allen (tracks: B1-4)
  • Trumpet, Vocals – Louis Armstrong (tracks: A1-4, B1-4)
  • Violin – Carroll Dickerson (tracks: A1-4)


Mancy Cara is the name listed on the side 1 label as banjo player.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5009 Louis Armstrong Louis Armstrong: Volume Four ‎(10", Mono, Unofficial) Jolly Roger 5009 US 1950

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong Volume Three: