℃-ute - 夢幻クライマックス/愛はまるで静電気/Singing~あの頃のように~ mp3 flac download

℃-ute - 夢幻クライマックス/愛はまるで静電気/Singing~あの頃のように~ mp3 flac

  • Performer: ℃-ute
  • Title: 夢幻クライマックス/愛はまるで静電気/Singing~あの頃のように~
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Zetima ‎– EPCE-7255
    Type: CD, Maxi-Single
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 02 Nov 2016
    Category: Pop
    Style: J-pop
  • Available formats: VQF MMF WAV AUD XM AU MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1896 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1411 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 477
℃-ute - 夢幻クライマックス/愛はまるで静電気/Singing~あの頃のように~


1 夢幻クライマックス
2 愛はまるで静電気
3 Singing~あの頃のように~
4 夢幻クライマックス (Instrumental)
5 愛はまるで静電気 (Instrumental)
6 Singing~あの頃のように~ (Instrumental)


This is the Regular A-Type of the single. However the single was released in six different versions, two A-Type versions, two B-Type version and two C-Type versions. Each contain the same songs in the same order but as well as the regular versions (with different covers) each type also has a DVD version (also with different covers) which contains a different video for each of the three songs depending on the type. A-Type (DVD Version) has the video for 夢幻クライマックス, B-Type (DVD Version) has the video for 愛はまるで静電気 and the C-Type (DVD Version) has the video for Singing~あの頃のように~.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to ℃-ute - 夢幻クライマックス/愛はまるで静電気/Singing~あの頃のように~: