Jarka - Morgue O Berenice mp3 flac download

Jarka - Morgue O Berenice mp3 flac

  • Performer: Jarka
  • Title: Morgue O Berenice
  • Category: Jazz, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Wah Wah Records ‎– LPS074
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Jazz, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Free Jazz, Bluegrass
  • Available formats: AU DTS ASF ADX WAV DMF TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1843 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1594 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 357
Jarka - Morgue O Berenice

Download links

Jarka - Morgue O Berenice
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1843 downloads at 23 mb/s

Jarka - Morgue O Berenice
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1594 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Superman Fallido 5:48
A2 Moyenne Girl 4:16
A3 Occidente 5:45
B1 Morgue O Berenice 4:45
B2 Esquizofrenia
Saxophone, Written-By – Paul Stocker
B3 Duet 3:50
B4 Woody's Rag
Banjo – Sedo GarcíaMandolin [Electric] – Xavier BatllésWritten-By – Woody Guthrie


  • Acoustic Guitar – Rafael García
  • Bass – Alfonso De Lucas
  • Drums – Tom Furgal
  • Guitar – Danny Somoza
  • Keyboards – Jordi Sabatés*
  • Written-By – Jordi Sabatés* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3)


Limited edition of 500 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UM 2013 Jarka Morgue O Berenice ‎(LP, Album) Edigsa UM 2013 Spain 1972

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Jarka - Morgue O Berenice: